Author Topic: Blinded by Trusting in Pastors Rather Than God's Word  (Read 3570 times)

creationliberty

• Administrator
  • Pillar of the Community (Forum LVL MAX)
  • Edification: 448
    • View Profile
    • Creation Liberty Evangelism
  • First Name: Christopher
  • Belief: Christian
Blinded by Trusting in Pastors Rather Than God's Word
« on: September 09, 2019, 04:13:57 PM »

MIKE FROM BRITISH COLUMBIA:

My name is Mike and I came upon some information that I spent most of my walk as a believer trying my best to avoid. The KJV topic.
I now know it's not only important but rather more complicated than I once thought. It's to do with the real authorized 1611 kjv in contrast to most other bibles. This is not the ONLY faithful rendering. There are a few others. The Bishops bible, the Coverdale, the Great bible, etc.. (if I'm not in error)
So, I'm somewhat new to this. But I promise, when I heard it I was stuck with the truth.
Reg Block has used your excellent work on "The dangers of Lexicons" I praise the Lord for your efforts there.
So Reg Block is a brother.
He was one I found myself listening to a while until God brought John Doerr into the picture not long afterwards.
John is from not only an old Roman Catholic family but also one steeped in Jesuitism.
I pray you are pressed to look.
Here is a series of interviews between both Reg and John. Please listen through.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIfGUbjTsGu1dfoNqYUZzmg/videos
May God bless you in the truth my brother.